Who does what?

Here you will find the names of people who have roles in KCIMESG, and information about the work they do. All of the people mentioned here are volunteers, who give up their free time to carry out their roles. Some of them volunteer even though they have ME. They are determined not to let the condition stop them.

Committee Members

Christine Parton is our secretary. She distributes the newsletter, organises Management Committee meetings, and occasionally hosts coffee meetings.

Alan Rhodes is our treasurer and often the first person to respond to emails the organisation receives.
Wayne Senior edits the website and organises speakers who deliver presentations to our members.

Fiona Livings hosts afternoon coffee meetings, and runs our Facebook and Twitter pages.

David Livings is our membership secretary.

Patricia Simon edits the newsletter.

Other Volunteers

Hilary Bickerton hosts morning coffee meetings.